Upcoming Events


Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Schedule
Sat, Oct 28 2017
10:00 AM
ANGIE KREITZER MEMORIAL QUEENS TOURNAMENT  (additional info...)
CENTURY LANES
Sun, Oct 29 2017
10:00 AM
ANGIE KREITZER MEMORIAL QUEENS TOURNAMENT  (additional info...)
CENTURY LANES
Thu, Nov 2 2017
6:30 PM
YOUTH TEAM  (additional info...)
POELKING LANES
Sat, Nov 4 2017
4:00 PM
YOUTH TEAM  (additional info...)
POELKING LANES
Sun, Nov 5 2017
1:00 PM
YOUTH TEAM  (additional info...)
POELKING LANES
Sun, Nov 5 2017
4:00 PM
YOUTH TEAM  (additional info...)
POELKING LANES
Thu, Nov 9 2017
6:30 PM
YOUTH TEAM  (additional info...)
POELKING LANES
Sun, Nov 12 2017
1:00 PM
YOUTH TEAM  (additional info...)
POELKING LANES
Tue, Nov 14 2017
6:30 PM
OPEN/WOMEN DOUBLES  (additional info...)
POELKING WOODMAN LANES
Sat, Nov 18 2017
2:00 PM
OPEN/WOMEN DOUBLES  (additional info...)
POELKING WOODMAN LANES
Upcoming Events


ANGIE KREITZER MEMORIAL QUEENS TOURNAMENT
Saturday, October 28 2017 @ 10:00 AM

CENTURY LANES

WALK-INS WILL CLOSE AT 9:00 AM. NO EXCEPTIONS!

Tournament Schedule

ANGIE KREITZER MEMORIAL QUEENS TOURNAMENT
Sunday, October 29 2017 @ 10:00 AM

CENTURY LANES

DAY TWO: STEPLADDER AND FINALS

Tournament Schedule

YOUTH TEAM
Thursday, November 2 2017 @ 6:30 PM

POELKING LANES

WALK-IN CLOSE AT 6:00PM. NO EXCEPTIONS!

Tournament Schedule

YOUTH TEAM
Saturday, November 4 2017 @ 4:00 PM

POELKING LANES

WALK-INS CLOSE AT 3:45. NO EXCEPTIONS!

Tournament Schedule

YOUTH TEAM
Sunday, November 5 2017 @ 1:00 PM

POELKING LANES

WALK-INS CLOSE AT 12:30PM. NO EXCEPTIONS!

Tournament Schedule

YOUTH TEAM
Sunday, November 5 2017 @ 4:00 PM

POELKING LANES

WALK-INS CLOSE AT 3:30PM. NO EXCEPTIONS!

Tournament Schedule

YOUTH TEAM
Thursday, November 9 2017 @ 6:30 PM

POELKING LANES

WALK-INS CLOSE AT 6PM. NO EXCEPTIONS!

Tournament Schedule

YOUTH TEAM
Sunday, November 12 2017 @ 1:00 PM

POELKING LANES

WALK-INS CLOSE AT 12:30 PM. NO EXCEPTIONS!

Tournament Schedule

OPEN/WOMEN DOUBLES
Tuesday, November 14 2017 @ 6:30 PM

POELKING WOODMAN LANES

WALK-INS CLOSE AT 6:00. NO EXCEPTIONS!

Tournament Schedule

OPEN/WOMEN DOUBLES
Saturday, November 18 2017 @ 2:00 PM

POELKING WOODMAN LANES

WALK-INS CLOSE AT 1:30 PM. NO EXCEPTIONS!

Tournament Schedule